Presentation1 (2)

I’m grateful to be a Rich Sticks artist. Check them out at https://richsticks.com/.

The drumstick is the only connection between me and my drums. It defines my sound. I choose to fill my bag with Rich Sticks. Custom made to every drummer’s preference, they are personalized to fit each playing style. I am very proud that my own signature stick is a Rich Stick. (Specs: 8A-style, .550″ diameter, .260x” neck, medium taper, 16.5″ length, ball tip)

Leave a comment

Filed under Drums and Drumming

Leave a Reply

