Next Interview

3196775861_8695082ccc

I just got off the phone with his publicist and I am very pleased to announce that I have booked an exclusive interview with one of my favorite drummers, Kelly Keagy of Night Ranger. You may recall his superb drumming and singing on the 80’s hit “Sister Christian.” I am not sure if the interview will be published in print or online but either way I am thrilled and will present it with my usual style and format. Stay tuned for more on this announcement. Until then, here is a video of Kelly performing his signature song during a concert in Japan in 1983:

Leave a comment

Filed under Drums and Drumming

Leave a Reply

